iLoveMakonnen Re-releases Self-Titled EP

iLoveMakonnen Re-releases Self-Titled EP

iLoveMakonnen has announced he will re-release his self-titled EP ILOVEMAKONNEN on December 15 via OVO Sound. (Previously, it was self-released and available for free online.) The seven-track EP contains several new songs and features cameos from Drake, Key!, and Father as well as production from Mike Will Made It, Metro Boomin, and Sonny Digital. The new release also contains Drake’s remix of “Club Goin Up on a Tuesday”, which is simply called “Tuesday”. Check out the track list below.

Read our Rising interview with iLoveMakonnen.


01 I Don’t Sell Molly No More
02 Doubted ft. Key!
03 Tuesday ft. Drake
04 Rumor (Acoustic Remix)
05 Swerve
06 Maneuvering
07 Look At Wrist ft. Father & Key!

Check out Drake and iLoveMakonnen’s video for “Tuesday”:

Comments are closed.