Jenny Lewis and Johnathan Rice’s Song One Soundtrack Detailed

Jenny Lewis and Johnathan Rice's Song One Soundtrack Detailed

Jenny Lewis and Johnathan Rice, known together as Jenny and Johnnywrote a bunch of original songs for Song One, the new film starring Anne Hathaway. The film’s soundtrack has been detailed, Exclaim reports. It’s out January 13 via Lakeshore.

Most of Lewis and Rice’s songs are performed by Johnny Flynn, one of the film’s stars. Hathaway appears on the soundtrack once. The soundtrack also features songs by Sharon Van Etten, Dan Deacon, Nina Simone, and others.

Song One is in theaters and on demand on January 23. Find the trailer below.

Song One OST:

01 Johnny Flynn: “Bulb Went Black”
02 Felice Brothers: “Cumberland Gap”
03 Johnny Flynn: “In April”
04 Sharon Van Etten: “One Day”
05 Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens: “What Have You Done”
06 Johnny Flynn: “Iris, Instilled”
07 America: “I Need You”
08 Dan Deacon: “The Crystal Cat”
09 Johnny Flynn: “Big Black Cadillac”
10 Nina Simone: “My Baby Just Cares for Me”
11 Johnny Flynn: “Little Yellow Dress”
12 Paul Whitty: “O Leaozinho”
13 Ben Rosenfield: “Marble Song”
14 Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway: “Afraid of Heights”
15 Johnny Flynn: “Silver Song”

Comments are closed.