Primal Scream Announce New Album Chaosmosis

Primal Scream Announce New Album Chaosmosis

Primal Scream have announced a new album called Chaosmosis, the followup to 2013′s More Light. It’s out March 16 on the band’s First International label, through Ignition. They’ll also play a handful of UK shows and festivals – check those out below, as well as the album tracklist. (That’s the album art above.) 


01 Trippin’ on Your Love
02 (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
03 I Can Change
04 100% or Nothing
05 Private Wars
06 Where the Light Gets In
07 When the Blackout Meets the Fallout
08 Carnival of Fools
09 Golden Rope
10 Autumn in Paradise

Primal Scream:

03-29 Aberdeen, Scotland – Beach Ballroom
03-30 Glasgow, Scotland – O2 ABC Glasgow
04-01 London, England – Palladium
04-02 Manchester, England – Albert Hall
05-28 Southampton, England – Common People
05-29 Oxford, England – Common People
07-24 Huntingdon, England – Secret Garden Party
08-13 Durham, England – Down to the Woods

Watch Primal Scream’s “It’s Alright, It’s OK” video from More Light:

Comments are closed.